1 800 222 6872

Tim Warfield Quintet/Tim Warfield: Eye of the Beholder

Track List

>Blues for Mr. Bill
>Undaunted, The
>Tide a Dish I
>I Remember You
>Backwards Step, The
>Tide a Dish II
>Ramona's Heart
>Second Thoughts
>Forever, One Day At a Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Tim Warfield (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Nicholas Payton (trumpet); Cyrus Chestnut (piano); Clarence Penn (drums).

Audio Mixer: Michael Marciano.

Liner Note Author: David R. Adler.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY (10/09/2012).

Photographer: Govert Driessen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review