1 800 222 6872

Tangerine Dream: Zeitgeist Concert: Live at the Royal Albert Hall London 2010 [Box]

Track List

>Cello Opening
>Piano Improvisation/The Whip
>Rubycon 2010
>Phaedra 2005
>Stratosfear '95
>Kiev Mission 2009
>Song of the Whale
>No Man's Land [Hyperborea 2008]
>Dream Puzzle [Tangram 2008]
>Ayumy's Loom
>Cloudburst Flight 2008
>Order of the Ginger Guild
>Warsaw In the Sun
>Cinnamon Road [Hyperborea 2008]
>Death of a Nightingale
>Alchemy of the Heart
>Astrophel/Stella [String Version]
>Oracular World
>Halloween Cast, The (Rolling the Worl'd Pumpkin, Pt. 1)
>Carmel Calif
>Boat To China
>Bells of Accra
>Iris' Vocal Solo
>Logos, Pt. 1
>One Night In Space
>Long Island Sunset
>Norwegian Wood
>Closing Words

Album Notes

Personnel: Bernhard Beibl (vocals, electric guitar, electric viola); Thorsten Quaeschning (vocals, grand piano, keyboards); Iris Camaa (vocals, percussion); Edgar Froese (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards); Hetty Snell, Zoe Marshall, Stephanie Oade, Rebecca J. Herman (cello); Linda Spa (flute, saxophone, grand piano, keyboards).

Recording information: The Royal Albert Hall, London (04/01/2010).

Editors: Thorsten Quaeschning; Edgar Froese.

Photographer: Andreas Mueller.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product