1 800 222 6872

Plumb: Need You Now

Track List

>Drifting - (featuring Dan Haseltine)
>One Drop
>I Want You Here
>Say Your Name
>Need You Now (How Many Times)
>Chocolate & Ice Cream
>Don't Deserve You
>At Arm's Length
>I Don't Deserve You - (featuring Paul Vandyke)

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Carmichael (strings); Matt Bronleewe, Matt Stanfield (programming).

Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .

Recording information: PVD Studio, Berlin, Germany; Treehouse, Nashville, TN; Yackland Studios, Nashville, TN.

Editors: John Denosky; Bill Whittington.

Preceded by the number one hit "Need You Now (How Many Times)," multifaceted contemporary Christian rock outlier Plumb's sixth studio album offers up 13 brand-new tracks that encompass all of Tiffany Arbuckle Lee's many personas, from pop to rock to dance. Originally titled Faster Than a Bullet, but changed to Need You Now in an effort to honor the victims of the 2012 Sandy Hook Elementary School shooting, the album also features the hit single "Drifting," which was co-written by Matt Bronleewe from Jars of Clay, and features a guest appearance from Jars of Clay frontman Dan Haseltine.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review