1 800 222 6872

Nightmare Air: High in the Lasers [Digipak]

Track List

>Icy Daggers
>18 Days
>Sweet Messy Riff
>Brightest Diamond
>Sun Behind the Rocks
>Silver Light
>Wolf in the Wood

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Ruck (keyboards); Mikey Lovechilde (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Schiffman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review