1 800 222 6872

Reut Regev's R*Time/Reut Regev: Exploring the Vibe

Track List

>Drama Maybe Drama
>Breaking Hte Silence
>Ilha Bela
>Madeleine Forever
>Blue Llamas
>Hashed In
>Great Pretender
>Ok Oj (For Oliver Johnson)
>Raw Way (For Junior Kimbrough)
>New Beginning

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Scott Young .

Liner Note Author: Reut Regev.

Recording information: Bennet Studios, NJ (01/28/2011-01/29/2011).

Photographers: Carsten Fleck; Ahmed El-Motassem; Ivan Grlic.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review