1 800 222 6872

The Good, the Bad & the Zugly: Anti World Music

Track List

>Reaction Formation
>I Ain't Got No Job
>One Kidney Man
>Smoke 'Em
>Nowhere to Go
>Call the Cops
>Oslo, Jonestown, Pt. 2
>Grünerlokka Streetfighter
>Mr. Obese
>Please Kill Me
>Socks and Shoes
>Less Than Zero

Album Notes

Personnel: Eirik (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Magne (vocals, drums, background vocals); Lars (vocals); Kim (guitar, background vocals); Zugly (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tommy Akerholdt.

Recording information: Toproom Studio, Hadeland (08/2012).

Photographers: Paal Audestad; The Good, the Bad & the Zugly; Julia Marie Naglestad; Erik Moholt; Morten Bilingen; Jeanett Loland Okland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review