1 800 222 6872

Philip Catherine: Côté Jardin *

Track List

>Misty Cliffs
>Seven Teas
>Lost Land
>Prima Vera, La
>Côté Jardin (feat. Isabelle Catherine, vocals)
>Hostage, The
>Virtuous Woman
>Yellow Landscape
>Je Me Suis Fait Tout Petit
>Gilles Et Mirona

Album Notes

Personnel: Philip Catherine (guitar); Isabelle Catherine (vocals); Nicola Andrioli (piano); Philippe de Cock (keyboards); Philippe Aerts (double bass); Antoine Pierre (drums).

Audio Mixers: Chris Weeda; Hein van de Geyn; Philip Catherine.

Liner Note Author: Hein van de Geyn.

Recording information: Brussels (BE) (06/14/2012-06/16/2012); Fattoria Musica, Osnabrück (DE) (06/14/2012-06/16/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product