1 800 222 6872

Taunted: 9 Sins

Track List

>7 Colors
>Written In Flames
>Dead Doll
>Room 237
>Sinner's Language
>Tower of Hellions
>Chaos Theory
>Taunted, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Jacques D. Serrano (vocals); Matt Gower, Joey Genoni (guitar); Larry Howe (drums).

Audio Mixer: Juan Urteaga.

Recording information: Fang Studios, San Mateo, CA (02/2012-07/2012); Trident Studios, Pacheco, CA (02/2012-07/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review