1 800 222 6872

Angel: Sinful

Track List

>Don't Take Your Love
>L.A. Lady
>Just Can't Take It
>You Can't Buy Love
>Bad Time
>Waited a Long Time
>I'll Bring The Whole World to Your Door
>I'll Never Fall in Love Again
>Wild and Hot
>Lovers Live On

Album Notes

Personnel: Frank DiMino (vocals, background vocals); Punky Meadows (guitars, acoustic guitar); Gregg Giuffria (keyboards); Felix Robinson (6-string bass, background vocals); Barry Brandt (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eddie Leonetti.

Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .

Liner Note Author: Neil Daniels.

Recording information: Davlen Studios; Santa Monica Civic Auditorium; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA.

Arrangers: Angel; Eddie Leonetti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review