1 800 222 6872

Detective: Live from the Atlantic Studios

Track List

>Help Me Up
>Got Enough Love
>One More Heartache
>Detective Man
>Grim Reaper
>Tear Jerker
>Good Rockin' Tonight

Album Notes

Personnel: Bobby Pickett (vocals, bass guitar); Michael Des Barres (vocals); Michael Monarch (guitar); Tony Kaye (keyboards).

Liner Note Author: Jon Downes.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review