1 800 222 6872

Tainted Nation: F.E.A.R.

Track List

>Dare You
>You Still Hang Around
>Nothing Like You Seem
>Who's Watching You
>Your Only Friend
>Hell is a Lie
>Don't Forget Where You Came From
>Never Promised You Anything - (featuring Ted Poley)
>Don't Tell Me
>What Are You Waiting for

Album Notes

Personnel: Pete Newdeck (vocals); Ian Nash (guitar); Mark Cross (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review