1 800 222 6872

Modestep: Evolution Theory [PA]

Track List

>Show Me a Sign
>Another Day
>Evolution Theory
>Praying for Silence
>To the Stars
>Leave My Mind
>Take It All
>Feel Good
>Bite the Hand
>Saved the World

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Friend (vocals); Nicholas Tsang (guitar); Matt Curtis (drums).

Audio Mixer: Josh Friend.

Illustrator: Dan Park.

Two years in the making, Evolution Theory is the debut album from London-based dubstep act Modestep. The album is led by the three 2011 singles that reached the Top Ten of the U.K. dance chart: "Feel Good," "Sunlight," and "The Stars," all of which exemplify the quartet's blaring, grinding, arena-ready sound. Most anthemic of all is another pre-album single, "Show Me a Sign," featuring dramatic tempo shifts and thrashing heavy metal guitar riffs. ~ Andy Kellman


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review