1 800 222 6872

Amy Grant: Icon

Track List

>Baby, Baby
>Every Heartbeat
>I Will Remember You
>Simple Things
>House of Love
>Takes a Little Time
>I Will Be Your Friend
>That's What Love Is For
>Cry a River
>Somewhere Down the Road

Album Notes

Photographer: Albert Sanchez.

Part of EMI/Universal's Icon series, this budget-priced compilation of hits from internationally acclaimed crossover CCM star Amy Grant includes 11 of her most notable tracks, including "Every Heartbeat," "House of Love" (with Vince Gill), "Down the Road," and "Baby, Baby." While it may not offer anything new to entice longtime listeners, casual fans looking for a simple highlight reel should find that Icon more than suffices. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review