1 800 222 6872

The 49 Americans: We Know Nonsense

Track List

>It Is and It Is
>Verbal Culture
>We Know Nonsense
>Tendency to Lie
>Glimpse Go By
>It's Time
>Mon Nuisance
>I Be Later
>Move Around All Day
>Free Trade
>Mummy Was a Record Player
>Beat Up Russians
>That Man
>Involved in Local Chaos
>Should Be More Ideal
>All the Fun
>Sounds Like Ska
>Architecture Stops
>Don't Sing the Blues
>American Wonder Song
>Newton's Laws
>What We Want
>Gail Was a Victim
>Move Around All Day
>Is This Rock and Roll?
>One Germ
>Uncertainty Principle, The
>Architecture Stops
>Stupid Boy

Album Notes

Lyricist: Andrew Brenner.

Liner Note Author: Andrew Brenner.

Recording information: Phoenix Studios, London, England (04/1981/06/1981).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review