1 800 222 6872

Ron Oswanski: December's Moon [Digipak]

Track List

>White Meadow
>Solo Por Undia
>December's Moon
>Ukrania Polka
>Mercury Retrograde
>Rain Song, The
>Sleeping Beauty
>Milk of the Moon
>Standard Tile

Album Notes

Personnel: Ron Oswanski (accordion, piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Jay Azzolina (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); John Abercrombie (electric guitar); Tim Ries (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); John Patitucci (acoustic bass, electric bass); Clarence Penn (drums, percussion); Ian Froman (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rich Breen .

Liner Note Author: Neil Tesser.

Recording information: Bennett Studios, Englewood, NJ.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review