1 800 222 6872

Amplifier: Echo Street [Digipak]

Track List

>Wheel, The
>Extra Vehicular
>Where the River Goes
>Paris In the Spring
>Between Today and Yesterday
>Echo Street
>Mary Rose

Album Notes

Personnel: Sel Balamir, Steve Durose (vocals, guitar); Alexander Redhead (vocals); Matt Brobin (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Sheldon.

Recording information: Loudhailer, Machester, England (08/2012-09/2012).

Photographer: Tom Sheehan .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review