1 800 222 6872

Roland P. Young: Mystiphonic

Track List

>Motif Of

Album Notes

Personnel: Roland P. Young (vocals, duduk, kaval, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, kalimba, percussion).

Recording information: Isophonic Sound Labratory, Brooklyn, NY.

Photographer: Ben Bloom.

Arranger: Roland P. Young.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review