1 800 222 6872

Springintgut: Where We Need No Map

Track List

>Incentive Pizzicato
>Bullet - (featuring Mother Perera)
>Kamogawa Cycling
>Moustache Twisters
>Western Kyoto
>Moustache or Something
>Bangalore Kids
>Bangalore Crows
>Dizzy Heights - (featuring Mother Perera)
>Goose Egg
>Teslaphasic Talking
>Where We Need No Map
>Northface Springs
>Ode To Yakushima

Album Notes

Recording information: Bangalore (2010-2013); Hamburg (2010-2013); Kyoto (2010-2013).

Photographer: Jochen Ruderer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review