1 800 222 6872

Niacin: Krush

Track List

>Tone Wheels
>Stormy Sunday
>Low Art
>Car Crash Red
>Cold Fusion
>Majestic Dance
>Prelude & Funky Opus
>Gnarly Shuffle, The
>Sly Voltage
>That's the One!
>Triple Strength

Album Notes

Personnel: John Novello (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Dennis Chambers (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dino Herrmann.

Recording information: Clear Lake Audio Studio A, North Hollywood, CA.

Photographer: Alan Howarth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review