1 800 222 6872

Richard Lindgren: Grace [Digipak]

Track List

>Reconsider Me
>Hopeless Side of Town
>I Came, I Went, But I Don't Know Where I'm Going Now
>She's Already Gone
>If Only She Came Walking By
>Losing My Bearings
>By My Lonesome (Dublin Town)
>Sunday Tea Blues
>Slow Walk of Dreams, A
>New Year's Eve 2009

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Magnus Nörrenberg.

Recording information: Andrarum (2011); Malmo (2011); Andrarum (2012); Malmo (2012).

Photographer: Kate Charlotte Visonj.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review