1 800 222 6872

The Ones! (Connecticut): The Ones!, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>Hang On Sloopy
>I Should Have Known Better
>Maybe It's the Both of Us
>Don't Make Me Over
>My Prayer
>Can't Explain
>(Mr.) You're a Better Man Than I
>Unchained Melody
>Be My Baby
>Our Day Will Come
>Goodnight My Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Sam DeSantos (vocals, keyboards); Bob Schearer, Rick McPherson (vocals); Jeff Costello (guitar); Fred George (piano, organ); Clay Pitts (celesta, vibraphone); Dickie Stamm (drums).

Liner Note Author: Clay Pitts.

Recording information: National Recording Studios, NYC (1966).

Arranger: Clay Pitts.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review