1 800 222 6872

Geof Bradfield: Melba! *

Track List

>Kansas City Child
>Central Avenue
>Dizzy Gillespie
>Randy Weston
>Solo Saxophone Introduction
>"Let Me Not Lose My Dream"

Album Notes

Personnel: Geof Bradfield (bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Jeff Parker (guitar); Victor Garcia (trumpet, flugelhorn, percussion); Joel Adams (trombone); Ryan Cohan (piano); George Fludas (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Rich Breen .

Liner Note Author: Geof Bradfield.

Recording information: StudioMedia, Evanston, IL (09/09/2012-09/10/2012).

Photographer: Michael Jackson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review