1 800 222 6872

Pet Bottle Ningen: Non-Recyclable [Digipak]

Track List

>Lick Sketches #3
>She Divided
>Chocolate With
>Eleven Months
>Peacock Spider
>Creatures Of Habit
>Tiny Sonata
>Lick Sketches #4
>Glaucus Atlanticus
>While Sitting

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Scanlon (guitar); Nonoko Yoshida (alto saxophone).

Recording information: B.C. Studio, Brooklyn, NY (09/2012).

Photographer: Yuko Tonohira.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review