1 800 222 6872

Walter Wolff: Tomorrow

Track List

>Backstabber Bebopper
>White Guy, The
>Simple Line
>Look At My Face
>Second Song
>Waiting For Angela
>Where Are We Going Heen?

Album Notes

Personnel: Walter Wolff (piano); Francesco Angiuli (double bass); Andreas Fryland (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Weeda.

Recording information: Fattoria Musica, Osnabrück (DE) (01/08/2012-01/09/2012).

Photographer: Suzanne Arts.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review