1 800 222 6872

The Clydesiders: Scottish Folk Songs of the West

Track List

>Waverley Polka, The
>Soor Milk Cart, The
>Annie McKelvie
>Wee Room, The
>Old Glasgow Town
>Always Argyll
>Calton Weaver, The
>Just a Glasgow Boy
>Rovin' Journeyman, The
>Glasgow That I Used To Know, The
>Island of Arran
>Inveraray Summer Nights
>Millport In the Morning
>Home To the Kyles

Album Notes

Personnel: John Graham (vocals, guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle); Dave Whitton (vocals, guitar, mandolin, whistle, bodhran); Duncan McCrone, Sandy Kelso (vocals, guitar); Cy Jack (vocals, keyboards); Chris Stout (violin); Archie McArthur.

Recording information: 45 A Side Studios, Glasgow.

Photographer: Martin Briscoe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review