1 800 222 6872

Intocable: En Peligro de Extinción

Track List

>Nos Faltó Hablar
>Cómo Se Fue Ella
>Decidimos (Bien o Mal)
>Culpable Fui (Culpable Soy)
>No Será Tarde
>Cómo Se Olvida
>Te Amo (Para Siempre)
>Te Deseo Lo Mejor
>Cada Vez Que Estás Conmigo
>Se Acabó Tu Fe
>Y Te Vas

Album Notes

Personnel: Johnny Lee Rosas (bajo sexto); Ricky Muñoz (accordion); Félix Salinas (electric bass); René Martínez (drums); Sergio Serna (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jesus "Chuy" Flores.

Recording information: In House Studios, Zapata, TX.

Unknown Contributor Roles: Silvestre Rodríguez; José Angel Farías; José Angel González.

Reacting to the increasingly "pop" slant of the Latin pop music charts, Intocable proudly declare themselves an "endangered species" on this 2013 release. To avoid extinction, they fight back with guitars, the firm downbeat of live drums, and other rock & roll sounds from the North that seem to be vanishing off the regional charts. Numbers like "Cómo Se Fue Ella" and "Culpable Fui (Culpable Soy)" stand tall with the veteran band's strongest material, but it's best to start with the big hit "Te Amo (Para Siempre)" or the opening "Nos Faltó Hablar," since both are easy and attractive entry points for this satisfying and nostalgic album. ~ David Jeffries


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review