1 800 222 6872

Patrick Doyle: Impressions of America

Track List

>Washington DC
>Pumpkin Pie
>Christmas in New York
>Transcontinental Railroad
>Great Depression, The
>Mount Rushmore
>Prairie Sunrise
>Winter in Alaska
>Decaying City
>Death Valley
>Rushing Rapids
>Great Plains, The
>Old Glory

Album Notes

Personnel: Marc Bakos (programming).

Audio Mixer: Nick Wollage.

Liner Note Author: Patrick Doyle.

Recording information: Tom-Tom Studio, Budapest.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review