1 800 222 6872

Laura Smith: Everything is Moving [Digipak]

Track List

>Lonely Waterloo
>I Built a Boat
>Magdalen McGillivray
>Blues and I, The
>Gartan Mother's Lullaby
>John Keane's Boys
>What Goes Around (Comes Around)
>Horses and Plough
>Safe Home, Sweet Light

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Laura Smith; Paul Mills.

Liner Note Author: Bill Margeson.

Recording information: The Millstream, Toronto.

Photographer: Doug Aucoin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review