1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Soca Gold, 2013

Track List

>Fantastic Friday (De Bouncin' Start) - Superblue
>Bubble - Iwer George
>Wining Queen - Denise Belfon
>Manager - Sass - (featuring Nadia Batson)
>Differentology - Bunji Garlin
>Prescription - Ravi B
>No Getaway - Blaxx
>Pushing It - Edwin Yearwood
>Backazz - Kerwin DuBois
>Cyah Brother We - Benjai/Lil Rick
>Thief a Wine - Kess
>Ent Yuh Know - Rikki Jai - (featuring Ravi B/Alison Hinds)
>Indian Gyal - Drupatee/Machel Montano
>We Liming - Shal Marshall/Super Jigga TC
>We Want Drinkz [3 Zero Remix] - Adam "King Bubba" Elias (remix, featuring Lil Rick/Machel Montano)
>Work That Thing - Edwin Yearwood
>I Like Mushself - Lil Rick
>Bounce Around - Basil Yarde

Album Notes

Photographer: Marlon "Ajamu" Myrie.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review