1 800 222 6872

Mickie James: Somebody's Gonna Pay [Digipak]

Track List

>Somebody's Gonna Pay
>Best Damn Night
>Whatever Turns You On
>Good Time, A
>Long Way Down
>If I Can't Be Me
>Goin' Fast
>I'm Gone Song
>80 Proof
>Hurts Don't It
>I Just Wanna Do My Thing
>Hardcore Country

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob McNelly (guitar); Dan Dugmore (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar); Tony Harrell (keyboards); Steve Mackey (bass guitar); Greg Morrow (drums, percussion); Red Marlowe, Allison Moorer (background vocals).

Recording information: County Q Studios; Fool On The Hill.

Photographer: David McClister.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review