1 800 222 6872

David Francey: So Say We All [Digipak]

Track List

>Cheap Motel
>Pandora's Box
>Weather Vane
>American Blues
>Star Above, A
>Long Long Road
>Ordinary Man
>Blue Skies
>Blue Yonder
>So Say We Wall
>[CD-ROM Track]

Album Notes

Lyricist: David Francey.

Personnel: David Francey (vocals); Chris Coole (guitar, dobro, banjo); Mark Westberg (guitar, percussion); Darren McMullen (bouzouki, mandola, mandolin, piano); Colin Francey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ken Friesen.

Recording information: Signal Path Studio, Almonte, ON.

Photographers: Beth Girdler; Mitch Fillion.

Arrangers: Darren McMullen; Mark Westberg; David Francey; Chris Coole.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product