1 800 222 6872

Temple of Thieves: Passing Through the Zeros

Track List

>In the Garden (Collecting Souls)
>Soul Inside
>End of Misery
>Mr. Hixx
>Discovery of Something Greater Than Kelsie Grammer, The
>Pull Me Under
>Bullet In the Chamber

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Rock (vocals); John Ehlers (guitars, synthesizer, programming); Flo Mounier (drums).

Audio Mixer: John Briglevich.

Recording information: Master This! Studio; Sonica Studios, Atlanta, GA; Whitestone Studio, Greenville, SC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review