1 800 222 6872

Mike Tramp: Cobblestone Street

Track List

>Cobblestone Street
>Caught In the Storm
>New Day
>Ain't the Life I Asked For
>We'll Be Alright
>Angel or Devil
>Find It In Your Heart
>What Are You Gonna Do
>When the Children Cry [Exclusive 2013 Acoustic Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Tramp (vocals, acoustic guitar); Soren Andersen (guitar, harmonica, piano, keyboards, drums).

Audio Mixer: Soren Andersen.

Recording information: Medley Studio.

Photographer: Mads Dinesen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review