1 800 222 6872

Matuto: The Devil and the Diamond [Digipak]

Track List

>Toca O Sino [Ring the Bell]
>Way I Love You, The
>Sun Song
>Chicken Teeth
>Devil's Hand, The
>Horse Eat Corn
>Drag Me Down
>Demon Chaster
>Thousand To Three
>Matuto Chant

Album Notes

Personnel: Clay Ross (vocals, guitars, cavaquinho); Rob Curto (vocals, accordion); Aoife O'Donovan (vocals); Rob Hecht (fiddle); Richie Barshay (drums); Zé Maurício (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Alex Venguer.

Recording information: Manhattan Sound Recording Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review