1 800 222 6872

Jadea Kelly: Eastbound Platform [Digipak]

Track List

>Never Coming Back
>Sound, The
>Lay My Body Down
>Walking Wounded
>Heavy Heart
>North of 42
>All Wrong

Album Notes

Personnel: Jadea Kelly (vocals, acoustic guitar); David Baxter (vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin, harmonium); Tim Des Islets (electric guitar); John Showman (fiddle); Jason Sniderman (keyboards, synthesizer); Blake Manning (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Baxter.

Recording information: Knob and Tube Recording.

Photographer: Jen Squires.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review