1 800 222 6872

Jeff Williams (Jazz): The Listener [Digipak] *

Track List

>Beer and Water
>She Can't Be a Spy
>Scrunge/Search Me
>Slew Footed
>Dedicated To You

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

"The Listener" offers a wealth of new material and fans who enjoyed the previous album will also wish to own this. For anybody who saw the group on their 2012 tour it's a great souvenir and with over an hour's worth of music, much of it previously unheard, the album constitutes good value for money. This is an excellent band and the musicianship is impeccable throughout.

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Williams (drums); John O'Gallagher (alto saxophone); Duane Eubanks (trumpet); John Hébert.

Audio Mixer: Tyler McDiarmid.

Liner Note Author: Jeff Williams .

Recording information: Vortex Jazz Club, London (05/07/2012).

Photographers: John Rogers ; Steven Cropper.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased