1 800 222 6872

Duelo: Libre Por Naturaleza

Track List

>Juego De Pasion
>Libre Por Naturaleza
>Ojos Bellos
>Mas Tuyo Que Mio
>Amor De Mosotros, El
>Regalo De Dios
>Pedazos De Ti
>Puño De Diamantes
>Invierno Pasado, El
>Quien Te Dijo
>Nomas Tantito
>Sueña Mas
>Puño De Diamantes [Banda]

Album Notes

Personnel: Magda Rodríguez (vocals); Juan Pérez (accordion); Homero Cantú (guiro); Francisco Caballero (percussion).

Recording information: Melody Estudios; Pro SounD Recording Studios, McAllen, TX.

It's been 11 years since this Tejano band from Roma, Texas released its Univision debut offering, El Amor No Acaba, and its hit, "Anigas Soledad," and they've steadily gained in popularity throughout the Americas. That said, Libre Por Naturaleza may be the album to put them squarely over the top. Here they indulge their signature and oh-so-smooth brand of norteño romantic balladry with flair and passion. As evidenced by single "Puño de Diamantes," vocalist and songwriter Oscar Ivan Treviño is in fine voice, and accented beautifully by accordionist Dimas López. (There is also a banda version added as a bonus at the end of the album.)


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review