1 800 222 6872

Les Rhinoceros: Les Rhinocéros II [Digipak]

Track List

>Echidna - (featuring Joe Herrera/Martin Seiler)
>Bea Spiders
>Seepy Seepy - (featuring Joe Herrera/David Coltun/Martin Seiler)
>Scenic 3
>Part Won
>Life In a Battery - (featuring Reese Higgins)
>What Do You Know About Velcro?
>Scenic 4
>Part Too
>Only Barbarians Use Forks... - (featuring David Coltun)

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Coltun (guitars, percussion, loops); Amit Peled (guitars, loops); Jonathan Burrier (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: James Dellatacoma; Michael Coltun.

Recording information: Acoustra Studios, Rockville, MD; Orange Music Sound Studio, West Orange, NJ.

Photographer: Wilson Kemp.

Arranger: Les Rhinoceros.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review