1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Relaxation & Meditation

Track List

>Soulful Kiss - Alan Broadbent
>Moon Glow - Richard Erskine
>Bitter Sweet - Mark Waterman
>Into Temptation - Joolz
>Stepping Out - John Savannah/Jonn Savannah
>Slow Dance - Joolz
>Lounging About - John Savannah/Jonn Savannah
>Shine - Richard Erskine
>Love Me - Richard Erskine
>Simply Delectable - Alan Broadbent
>Pleasure Girl - John Savannah/Jonn Savannah
>London Nights - Martin Dobson
>7 Days Love - Mark Waterman
>Sweet Surrender - Richard Erskine
>Home Sweet Home - Alan Broadbent
>Evening Glow - Chris Glassfield
>Summer's Evening, A - John Hartley
>Watching the Flowers - Chris Glassfield
>One More Kiss - Alan Broadbent
>Island of Dreams - Chris Glassfield
>End of a Rainbow - Robin Hill
>Under Mediterranean Skies - Pete Walton
>Gentle Rain - Andy Marlow
>Beyond Silence - Andy Marlow
>Somewhere In Time - Tim Whitnell
>Setting Sail - Martin York/Alan Broadbent
>Starshine - Robin Hill
>Remembering - Martin York/Alan Broadbent
>In a Quiet Place - Pete Walton
>Releasing the Tension - Brian Withycombe
>Close You Eyes - Brian Withycombe
>Garden of Eden - Brian Withycombe
>Embracing Peace - Brian Withycombe
>Serenity - Brian Withycombe
>Feeling the Warmth - Brian Withycombe
>New Start, A - Brian Withycombe

Album Notes

This budget-priced set from AAO Music offers up three full discs of stress-reducing jazz and new age-tinged meditation jams from a host of artists, including Alan Broadbent ("Soulful Kiss"), Richard Erskine ("Love Me"), Martin Dobson ("London Nights"), and many more. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review