1 800 222 6872

Bach: Mass in B Minor BWV 232 / Hengelbrock, et al

Album Summary

>Bach, Johann Sebastian : Mass in B minor, BWV 232
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased



Works Details

>Bach, Johann Sebastian : Mass in B minor, BWV 232
  • Performers: Stephan McLeod (Bass); Mona Spagele (Voice); Johannes Happel (Baritone); Bernhard Landauer (Countertenor); Knut Schoch (Tenor); Hermann Oswald (Tenor); Ursula Fiedler (Soprano); Gundula Anders (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Thomas Hengelbrock
  • Ensemble: Freiburg Baroque Orchestra
  • Notes: Evangelische Kirche / Church Gönningen (10/04/1996/10/10/1996)
  • Running Time: 104 min. 23 sec.
  • Period Time: Baroque
  • Form: Choral
  • Written: 1748-1749