A Chopin Recital / Jean Muller, piano

Notes & Reviews:

  • A Chopin recital, including the 4 Ballades and the Op. 44 Polonnaise ('Tragic').
  • Pianist Jean Muller has concertized across Europe to critical approval, with special acclaim being received for his Beethoven complete piano sonata cycle performances.
  • Booklet notes in French and English.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review