1 800 222 6872

The Legendary Mozart & Beethoven Recordings / Alfred Brendel, piano

Notes & Reviews:

"Brendel's way with the E flat Concerto, K449, while self-effacing at one level, is a marvel of discretion and natural joy in performance... there is an uncompromising clarity and directness and a refusal to succumb to the sort of immature posturing or pseudo-profundity beloved of other pianists over-anxious to display their credentials in Beethoven." (Gramophone, April 2009)


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased