1 800 222 6872

Dizzy Gillespie/Joe Pass/Mickey Roker/Ray Brown (Bass): Dizzy's Big 4 [Remastered]

Track List

>Hurry Home
>Russian Lullaby
>Be Bop (Dizzy's Fingers)
>Birks' Works
>September Song
>Jitterbug Waltz
>Russian Lullaby [take 6] - (previously unreleased, take, alternate take)
>Jitterbug Waltz [take 3] - (previously unreleased, take, alternate take)

Album Notes

Personnel: Dizzy Gillespie (trumpet); Joe Pass (guitar); Mickey Roker (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Joe Tarantino.

Liner Note Authors: Willard Jenkins; Benny Green .

Recording information: The Village Studios, Los Angeles, CA (09/17/1974-09/19/1974).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product