1 800 222 6872

Chris Morrissey: North Hero [Digipak] *

Track List

>Spirit of Chanhassen, The
>Minor Silverstein
>Midland Texas Picnic Area
>Roman Subway
>One Worn Mile
>Hands Crystals Anderson
>Lullaby for Twins
>Electric Blanket

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Lewis (saxophone); Aaron Parks (piano); Mark Guiliana (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bryce Goggin.

Recording information: Trout Recording (01/13/2013/01/14/2012).

Photographer: Dave King .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review