1 800 222 6872

Anne Drummond: Revolving [Digipak] *

Track List

>French Folk
>Harold Land
>Rustic Room
>French Folk (Interlude)
>Magic Beans
>Revolving (Interlude)
>Um a Zero

Album Notes

Personnel: Anne Drummond (soprano flute, alto flute); Keita Ogawa (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Jim Czak; Bill Moss .

Liner Note Author: Benny Green .

Recording information: Nola Studios, New York, NY (04/2012).

Photographer: Adriana Mateo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review