1 800 222 6872

Elevation/Lucian Ban/Lucian Ban's Elevation: Mystery [Digipak]

Track List

>Mystery Prelude
>Serenade [For Andrew Hill]
>Of Things to Come
>Silence (Almost)
>Rank & File
>Outro (Of Things That Flow)

Album Notes

Personnel: Lucian Ban (piano); Abraham Burton (tenor saxophone); Eric McPherson (drums); John Hébert.

Audio Mixers: Max Ross; Mike Marciano.

Recording information: Cornelia Street Cafe, New York, NY (01/29/2010).

Photographer: Lucian Ban.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product