1 800 222 6872

James King (Bluegrass): Three Chords & the Truth

Track List

>Devil's Train, The
>Jason's Farm
>Chiseled in Stone
>Highway to Nowhere
>Talkin' to the Wall
>He Stopped Loving Her Today
>Blue Blue Day
>Riding With Private Malone
>Things Have Gone to Pieces
>Sunday Morning Christian
>Shadows of My Mind
>Old Five and Dimers

Album Notes

Personnel: James King (vocals); Josh Williams (guitar); Ron Stewart (banjo); Jesse Brock (mandolin); Jimmy Mattingly (fiddle).

Audio Mixer: Steve Chandler.

Liner Note Author: Randy Pitts.

Recording information: Hilltop Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Julie Lillard King.

Arranger: Dudley Connell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review