1 800 222 6872

Chrome Hoof: Chrome Black Gold

Track List

>Enter the Drobe
>When the Lightning Strikes
>Kestrel Dawn
>Tortured Craft
>Ultimate Sealed Unit
>Varkada Blues
>Drobe Out

Album Notes

Personnel: Leo Smee (vocals, guitar, synthesizer, percussion); Emma Sullivan (vocals, trumpet, vocoder); Colin Hill (vocals); Andy Gustard (guitar); James Sedwards (acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar); Sarah Anderson (violin, viola); Chloe Herington (bassoon, saxophone); Emmett Elvin (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer); Adam Bushell (marimba); Alex Thomas (drums, percussion); Dave Smith (percussion); Chan Brown (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Leo Smee.

Recording information: Chapel Studios, Lincolnshire (09/25/2011-10/03/2011); Chapel Studios, Lincolnshire (2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review