1 800 222 6872

Ben Paterson: Essential Elements [Digipak]

Track List

>Golden Lady
>Here, There and Everywhere
>Back on Track
>Around the Block
>I Can't Help it
>Lucky Southern
>I Should Care
>Good Stuff, The
>St. Marks Place
>I've Never Been in Love Before
>Hard Times
>You're My Everything

Album Notes

Personnel: Ben Paterson (piano); Jon Deitemyer (drums); Joshua Ramos.

Liner Note Author: Ben Paterson.

Recording information: Transient Sound Studios, Chicago, IL (11/22/2011/05/29/2013).

Photographer: Shahzad Ahsan.

Arranger: Ben Paterson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased