1 800 222 6872

Cage: Complete Piano Music Vol. 1

Notes & Reviews:

"...In the Sonatas and Interludes, Cage's first masterpiece, Schleiermacher appears reflective, rather introspective, painfully and obsessively sculpting some movements as if out of marble, and imbuing other with fragile, almost nonpalpable delicacy...The uniform excellence of Schleiermacher's performances and the, well, 'near-completeness' of the collection make this an invaluable and obviously recommended release, one that bodes well for the continuation of the series..." -Fanfare

Notes & Reviews:

This set is offered at a special price: three discs for the price of two.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased